DX73

item no AD73WPT Tip Protector + Premount Plate + K10 SLR GW

reliable piste ski | lighter and more responsive | optimized for women

MSRP 599,00 EUR
Zoom View
“WHEN I’M RIDING THIS SKI ON THE PISTE, I’M NOT FOCUSING ON PERFORMANCE, IT’S ALL ABOUT HAVING FUN. I WANT A LIGHT, COMFORTABLE SKI THAT I CAN RELY ON AND THAT’S EXACTLY WHAT KÄSTLE HAS PRODUCED WITH THE DX73 (W) FROM THE VOGUE WOMEN’S LINE.”
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
The DX73 (w) from the Vogue women’s line brings together all the benefits of a Kästle piste ski but tailored to female riders: It is lighter, more responsive and the binding mount points are women specific.

Women skiers will love the effortless on-piste handling and bomber dependability of this ski.
Rental shops in Austria
Sidecut
Tip115 mm
Waist73 mm
Tail99 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
140 cm 9,0 m1240 g/Ski
148 cm 11,0 m1310 g/Ski
156 cm 13,0 m1385 g/Ski
164 cm 15,0 m1455 g/Ski

Matching Articles

Technologies

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION
  2. PROTECTION TOP FOIL BRUSHED
  3. FIBERGLASS
  4. SILVER FIR / BEECH WOODCORE

Hollowtech

Our patented, key technology is unique to ski manufacturing. By removing unneeded layers in the front of the ski we make the ski lighter. This results in several advantages: the ski becomes up to 30 % damper, the ski feels more stable, edge-grip is more powerful, steering is more precise and the overall weight is reduced.

The new, revolutionized HOLLOWTECH 3.0 has a two-tier construction: a new outer ring cuts out even more material and therefore even more weight. The size of the HOLLOWTECH is always precisely matched to the shovel of each particular model - for performance that's truly unbeatable.

SANDWICH-SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION

The SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL construction combines the durability of a robust CAP build with the performance and stability of a SIDEWALL construction. The topsheet is extended down to the ABS sidewall to give the sidewall more protection at the same time as maintaining the torsional rigidity of a classic SIDEWALL construction.

Vogue

One thing all VOGUE women models have in common is maximum performance for women. The ski flex and binding mount points are designed specifically for women and the construction is lighter and more comfortable all round. And when it comes to the styling, that’s also designed by women, for women.

WOODCORE

MADE OUT OF SILVER FIR AND BEECH

Each Kästle ski is built with the finest woodcore, manufactured with precision to one-tenth of a millimeter. This allows us to control the weight, responsiveness and dampening characteristics of the ski, resulting in a high-quality, durable product.

The wood type, or combination of different woods, is individually catered to each model line, based on the ski‘s intended application. We guarantee unique handling with outstanding performance.

CAMBER

We build our skis with classic camber and distinguish between Standard Camber and Low Camber:

With STANDARD CAMBER, the ski center is clearly elevated and the contact points to the snow are far forward and back. The effective edge is longer and the ski initiates turns more quickly and precisely.

RISE

With Rise technology, we optimize the shovel of the ski and control its float depending on the ski’s application.

CLASSIC RISE creates improved responsiveness for on-piste and all-mountain-slopes.

SHOVEL AND TAIL

With the shovel and tail design, we can refine the aggressiveness of our skis.

The FAST GRIP SHOVEL is a short shovel in which the contact point and the widest part of the shovel are located far forward. This ensures a faster response at the beginning of the turn.

The FAST GRIP TAIL is designed with a contact point at the widest part of the tail, near the end of the ski. This results is a more aggressive and precise performance at the end of the turn.

Wähle dein Land // Choose your Country

AUT/GER
CHE
CZE
RUS
FRA
USA

DX73

item no AD73WPT Tip Protector + Premount Plate + K10 SLR GW

verlässlicher Pistenski | leichter und drehfreudiger | optimiert für die Frau

UVP 599,00 EUR
Zoom View
„WENN ICH MIT DIESEM SKI AUF DER PISTE UNTERWEGS BIN, GEHT’S NICHT UM PERFORMANCE, SONDERN EINFACH NUR DARUM, SPASS ZU HABEN. DAFÜR BRAUCHE ICH EINEN LEICHTEN KOMFORTABLEN SKI, AUF DEN ICH MICH VERLASSEN KANN. KÄSTLE HAT MIT DEM DX73 (W) AUS DER VOGUE DAMENLINIE GENAU DAS GESCHAFFT.“
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Der DX73 (w), aus unserer Vogue-Damenlinie, vereint alle Charakteristiken eines Kästle Pistenskis und wurde optimiert für die Frau: Er ist leichter, drehfreudiger und der Bindungsmontagepunkt ist perfekt auf die weibliche Anatomie abgestimmt.

Die Frauen unter den Kennern wissen, dieser Ski verspricht auf der Piste leichtes Handling und höchste Verlässlichkeit.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon
Sidecut
Tip115 mm
Waist73 mm
Tail99 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
140 cm 9,0 m1240 g/Ski
148 cm 11,0 m1310 g/Ski
156 cm 13,0 m1385 g/Ski
164 cm 15,0 m1455 g/Ski

Dazu passende Produkte

Technologien

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTION
  2. SCHUTZOBERFLÄCHE BRUSHED
  3. GLASFASER
  4. SILBERTANNE / BUCHE HOLZKERN

Hollowtech

Unsere patentierte Schlüsseltechnologie ist einzigartig. Im vorderen Bereich lassen wir nicht benötigte Schichten weg und machen damit die Schaufel leichter. Das bringt gleich mehrere Vorteile: Das Rückstellverhalten des Skis ist um bis zu 30% schneller, der Ski läuft ruhiger, die Kanten greifen maximal, das Einlenken ist präziser und das Gesamtgewicht ist reduziert.

In der neuen Version 3.0 haben wir das HOLLOWTECH revolutioniert und es zweistufig aufgebaut: Im neuen äußeren Ring sparen wir zusätzlich Material und damit noch mehr Gewicht ein. Die Größe des HOLLOWTECH ist immer optimal an die Schaufelgröße angepasst - mehr Performance geht nicht.

SANDWICH-SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTION

Die SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL Konstruktion verbindet die Haltbarkeit einer rubusten CAP Bauweise mit der Performance und Stabilität der SIDEWALL Konstruktion. Dabei wird das Topsheet über den Obergurt bis zur ABS Seitenwange hinunter gezogen, um diesen zusäzlich zu schützen, gleichzeitig aber die Torsionssteifigkeit der klassischen SIDEWALL Konstruktion beizubehalten.

Vogue

Was alle VOGUE Damenmodelle auszeichnet: maximale Performance für die Frau! Skiflex und Montagepunkt sind perfekt auf die weibliche Fahrerin abgestimmt, die Ski leichter und komfortabler konstruiert. Und auch die Designs sind entsprechend gestaltet: von Frauen – für Frauen.

HOLZKERN

AUS SILBERTANNE UND BUCHE

In jedem Kästle Ski steckt nur das Beste: ein Holzkern, den wir auf einen Zehntel-Millimeter genau produzieren. Damit steuern wir Gewicht, Dynamik und Dämpfungseigenschaften des Skis und machen ihn hochwertig und langlebig.

Die Holzart oder die Kombination unterschiedlicher Hölzer wird individuell auf jede Modelllinie und deren Einsatzbereich abgestimmt. Damit garantieren wir einzigartige Fahreigenschaften mit herausragender Performance.

VORSPANNUNG

Wir bauen unsere Ski mit klassischer Vorspannung und unterscheiden dabei zwischen Standard Camber und Low Camber: 

Beim STANDARD CAMBER ist die Ski-MItte deutlich hochgebogen und die Kontaktpunkte zum Schnee sind jeweils weit vorne und hinten. Die Kantenangriffslänge ist groß und der Ski steuert direkter.

RISE

Mit der Rise-Technologie optimieren wir die Schaufel des Skis und steuern seinen Auftrieb je nach Einsatzbereich.

CLASSIC RISE für einen schnellen Ski im Pisten- und Allmountain-Pisten-Bereich.

SCHAUFEL UND SKIENDE

Mit der Shovel-and-Tail-Konfiguration verfeinern wir die Abstimmung unserer Ski.

Die FAST GRIP SHOVEL ist eine kurze Schaufel, bei der der Kontaktpunkt und die breiteste Stelle der Schaufel weit vorne liegen. Damit sorgen wir für ein direktes Einlenkverhalten beim Kurvenanfang.

Das FAST GRIP TAIL ist ein kurzes Skiende, wobei der Kontaktpunkt und die breiteste Stelle des Ski-endes weit hinten liegen. So entsteht ein aggressives, direktes Aussteuern aus der Kurve.

Wähle dein Land // Choose your Country

AUT/GER
CHE
CZE
RUS
FRA
USA