JX67

item no AJX6719P Premount Plate + K4.5 SLR GW

high-quality junior ski | athletic and responsive | for the chargers of tomorrow

MSRP 249,00 EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Fun and premium quality wrapped in one. The JX67, built around a natural wood core with HOLLOWTECH 2.0 and a robust base, is a full-blown Kästle ski for youngsters.

The JX67 has more advanced junior skiers rocking the groomers and acing the kickers in no time.
Rental shops in Austria
Sidecut
Tip102 mm
Waist67 mm
Tail90 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
100 cm 6,4 m585 g/Ski
110 cm 7,5 m645 g/Ski
120 cm 9,0 m700 g/Ski
130 cm 10,0 m755 g/Ski
140 cm 12,0 m810 g/Ski

Matching Articles

Technologies

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CAP-CONSTRUCTION
  2. CORUND-PROTECTION TOP FOIL
  3. FIBERGLASS
  4. POPLAR WOODCORE COMBINED WITH FOAM

Hollowtech

Our patented, key technology is unique to ski manufacturing. By removing unneeded layers in the front of the ski we make the ski lighter. This results in several advantages: the ski becomes up to 30 % damper, the ski feels more stable, edge-grip is more powerful, steering is more precise and the overall weight is reduced.

Sandwich-Sidewall Construction

With the sturdy CAP construction the topsheet extends right down to the steel edge and in this way wraps the entire inner ski. This construction method is the most durable and produces a steady flex pattern along the whole length of the ski.

Woodcore

Made out of Poplar combined with Foam

Each Kästle ski is built with the finest woodcore, manufactured with precision to one-tenth of a millimeter. This allows us to control the weight, responsiveness and dampening characteristics of the ski, resulting in a high-quality, durable product.

The wood type, or combination of different woods, is individually catered to each model line, based on the ski‘s intended application. We guarantee unique handling with outstanding performance.

Camber

We build our skis with classic camber and distinguish between Standard Camber and Low Camber:

With STANDARD CAMBER, the ski center is clearly elevated and the contact points to the snow are far forward and back. The effective edge is longer and the ski initiates turns more quickly and precisely.

Rise

With Rise technology, we optimize the shovel of the ski and control its float depending on the ski’s application.

CLASSIC RISE creates improved responsiveness for on-piste and all-mountain-slopes.

Shovel and Tail

With the shovel and tail design, we can refine the aggressiveness of our skis.

The HOOK FREE SHOVEL is a longer shovel that is often combined with Early or Progressive Rise. With this design the contact point to the snow is moved toward the center of the ski, thus ensuring a more forgiving and playful performance.

The HOOK FREE TAIL is often combined with Dual Rise and a longer tail, with the contact point being moved toward the center of the ski. The result is a forgiving, playful performance when exiting a turn.

JX67

item no AJX6719P Premount Plate + K4.5 SLR GW

hochwertiger Kinderski | sportlich und drehfreudig | die beste Wahl für Junge Kenner

UVP 249,00 EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Spaß trifft Hochwertigkeit! Der JX67 mit natürlichem Holzkern, HOLLOWTECH 2.0 und robustem Belag ist ein echter Kästle für unsere Liebsten.

Leicht fortgeschrittene Kenner, werden damit voller Elan und Begeisterung die Pisten rocken und garantiert keine Schanze auslassen.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon
Sidecut
Tip102 mm
Waist67 mm
Tail90 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
100 cm 6,4 m585 g/Ski
110 cm 7,5 m645 g/Ski
120 cm 9,0 m700 g/Ski
130 cm 10,0 m755 g/Ski
140 cm 12,0 m810 g/Ski

Dazu passende Produkte

Technologien

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. CAP-KONSTRUKTION
  2. KORUND-SCHUTZOBERFLÄCHE
  3. GLASFASER
  4. PAPPEL HOLZKERN KOMBINIERT MIT SCHAUM

Hollowtech

Unsere patentierte Schlüsseltechnologie ist einzigartig. Im vorderen Bereich lassen wir nicht benötigte Schichten weg und machen damit die Schaufel leichter. Das bringt gleich mehrere Vorteile: Das Rückstellverhalten des Skis ist um bis zu 30% schneller, der Ski läuft ruhiger, die Kanten greifen maximal, das Einlenken ist präziser und das Gesamtgewicht ist reduziert.

Sandwich-Sidewall Konstruktion

Bei der robusten CAP Konstruktion wird die Oberflächenfolie bis zu der Stahlkante herunter gezogen und fasst so das komplette Innere des Skis ein. Diese Bauweise bietet höchste Haltbarkeit und ein komfortables Flexverhalten über die gesamte Länge des Skis.

Holzkern

Aus Pappel kombiniert mit Schaum

In jedem Kästle Ski steckt nur das Beste: ein Holzkern, den wir auf einen Zehntel-Millimeter genau produzieren. Damit steuern wir Gewicht, Dynamik und Dämpfungseigenschaften des Skis und machen ihn hochwertig und langlebig.

Die Holzart oder die Kombination unterschiedlicher Hölzer wird individuell auf jede Modelllinie und deren Einsatzbereich abgestimmt. Damit garantieren wir einzigartige Fahreigenschaften mit herausragender Performance.

Vorspannung

Wir bauen unsere Ski mit klassischer Vorspannung und unterscheiden dabei zwischen Standard Camber und Low Camber:

Beim STANDARD CAMBER ist die Ski-MItte deutlich hochgebogen und die Kontaktpunkte zum Schnee sind jeweils weit vorne und hinten. Die Kantenangriffslänge ist groß und der Ski steuert direkter.

Rise

Mit der Rise-Technologie optimieren wir die Schaufel des Skis und steuern seinen Auftrieb je nach Einsatzbereich.

CLASSIC RISE für einen schnellen Ski im Pisten- und Allmountain-Pisten-Bereich.

Schaufel und Skiende

Mit der Shovel-and-Tail-Konfiguration verfeinern wir die Abstimmung unserer Ski.

Die HOOK FREE SHOVEL ist eine längere Schaufel, die oft mit einem Early oder Progressive Rise kombiniert wird. Dabei verschieben wir den Kontaktpunkt zum Schnee weiter in die Mitte des Skis und sorgen so für ein verzeihendes, spielerisches Einlenkverhalten.

Das HOOK FREE TAIL wird oft mit dem Dual Rise kombiniert und hat ein längeres Skiende, wobei der Kontaktpunkt weiter in der Mitte des Skis liegt. Das Ergebnis ist ein verzeihendes, spielerisches Verhalten beim Aussteuern aus der Kurve.

Wähle dein Land // Choose your Country

AUT/GER
SUI
CZE
RUS
FRA
USA