FX86 Ti

reliable all-terrain performance | reinforced with titanal | playful yet powerful

MSRP 849,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
The FX86 Ti is a true all-rounder. The 3D shape, triple wood core and titanal inlays of the new TRI-TI concept results in stability, dampness and effortless float. Combined with HOLLOWTECH 3.0, this ski yields maximum power transmission.

Skiers appreciate the titanal-reinforced FX86 Ti for its reliable performance and playful character thanks to DUAL RISE.
Rental shops in Austria

Details

item no AF86T21 Flat Ski + Tip Protector
Sidecut
Tip123 mm
Waist86 mm
Tail114 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
153 cm 10,6 m1490 g/Ski
161 cm 12,2 m1570 g/Ski
169 cm 13,9 m1650 g/Ski
177 cm 15,7 m1725 g/Ski
185 cm 17,6 m1805 g/Ski

Matching Articles

"THE FX86 TI IS THE ULTIMATE ALL-MOUNTAIN SKI FOR SHEER FUN. WHETHER IT'S POW IN THE MORNING OR GROOMERS IN THE AFTERNOON, THE PROGRESSIVE RISE GIVES IT PERFECT FLOAT - NO MATTER WHAT THE CONDITIONS. THE NEW TRI-TI CONCEPT PROVIDES ME WITH ADDITIONAL TITANIUM INSERTS ALSO WITH EVEN MORE STABILITY AND DAMPNESS, EVEN AT HIGH SPEEDS."

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. POWERZONE-SANDWICH-SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION
  2. PROTECTION TOP FOIL BRUSHED
  3. TITANAL
  4. FIBERGLASS
  5. POPLAR / PAULOWNIA OUTER PART
  6. POPLAR / BEECH INNER PART
  7. TRI-TI TECHNOLOGY

FX86 Ti

zuverlässige All-Terrain Performance | titanalverstärkt | kraftvoll & verspielt zugleich

UVP 849,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Der FX86 Ti ist ein echter Allrounder. Das leichte TRI-TI Konzept sorgt dank 3D-Shape, Triple Woodcore und Titanaleinlagen für Stabilität, Laufruhe und angenehmen Auftrieb. Gemeinsam mit dem HOLLOWTECH 3.0 überzeugt der Ski mit maximaler Kraftübertragung.

Kenner schätzen den titanalverstärkten FX86 Ti für seine zuverlässige Performance bei gleichzeitig verspieltem Charakter dank DUAL RISE.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon

Details

item no AF86T21 Flat Ski + Tip Protector
Sidecut
Tip123 mm
Waist86 mm
Tail114 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
153 cm 10,6 m1490 g/Ski
161 cm 12,2 m1570 g/Ski
169 cm 13,9 m1650 g/Ski
177 cm 15,7 m1725 g/Ski
185 cm 17,6 m1805 g/Ski

Bindungen & Accessoires

"MIT DEM FX86 TI NUTZE ICH JEDE LINIE AM BERG AUS. MORGENS POWDER ODER NACHMITTAGS PISTE? DANK PROGRESSIVE RISE GARANTIERT ER MIR DEN PERFEKTEN AUFTRIEB IN JEDEM GELÄNDE. DAS NEUE TRI-TI KONZEPT VERSORGT MICH DURCH ZUSÄTZLICHE TITANALEINLAGEN AUSSERDEM MIT NOCH MEHR STABILITÄT UND LAUFRUHE, AUCH BEI HOHEN GESCHWINDIGKEITEN."

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. POWERZONE SANDWICH-SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTION
  2. SCHUTZOBERFLÄCHE BRUSHED
  3. TITANAL
  4. GLASFASER
  5. PAPPEL / PAILOWNIA AUSSENTEIL
  6. PAPPEL / BUCHE INNENTEIL
  7. TRI-TECH