Legend 1956

refined and playful all-mountain carver | legendary design | light and versatile

MSRP 1.390,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
We have taken the designs of our most beautiful skis from the 50s and adapted them for our LEGEND 1956. With a light karuba wood core and sporty feel thanks to carbon and titanal inlays, this ski is perfect for playful all-mountain carving. The upper steel edge protects the elaborate construction and the classic design of the past.

Very limited in quantity and lovingly assembled by hand in our Hohenems factory, the LEGEND 1956 will impress any skier with its legendary design and the unmistakable Kästle performance.
Rental shops in Austria

Details

item no AL5621 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip130 mm
Waist83 mm
Tail112 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
157 cm 13,6 m1590 g/Ski
165 cm 14,6 m1675 g/Ski
173 cm 16,3 m1755 g/Ski
181 cm 19,3 m1836 g/Ski

Matching Articles

"I LOVE THE BALANCED FLEX OF THE LEGEND 1956. IT IS INCREDIBLY SUPPLE IN VARIABLE TERRAIN AND YET VERY STABLE ON THE SLOPES. THIS MAKES IT EASY FOR ME TO PLAYFULLY SEEK MY ADVENTURES EVERYWHERE. OF COURSE, THE LEGEND 1956 ALSO IMPRESSES WITH ITS EXTRAORDINARY DESIGN - BEAUTIFULLY REMINISCENT OF TIMES GONE BY.”

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. FRAMED UPPER EDGE
  2. TITANAL
  3. HS 3K CARBON
  4. FIBERGLASS
  5. KARUBA WOODCORE

Legend 1956

eleganter Genuss-Carver für jedes Terrain | legendär im Design | vielseitig und leicht

UVP 1.390,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Mit dem LEGEND 1956 haben wir unseren schönsten Ski aus den 50er-Jahren neu aufleben lassen. Durch den leichten Karuba Holzkern und die sportliche Abstimmung dank Karbon und Titanaleinlagen ist er perfekt für genussvolle Carvingschwünge in jedem Terrain. Eine umlaufende Stahlkante schützt die aufwendige Konstruktion und das edle Design von früher.

Stark limitiert in der Auflage und in unserer Hohenemser Manufaktur in liebevoller Handarbeit verpresst überzeugt der LEGEND 1956 Kenner mit seinem legendären Design und der gewohnten Kästle Performance.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon

Details

item no AL5621 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip130 mm
Waist83 mm
Tail112 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
157 cm 13,6 m1590 g/Ski
165 cm 14,6 m1675 g/Ski
173 cm 16,3 m1755 g/Ski
181 cm 19,3 m1836 g/Ski

Bindungen & Accessoires

„AM LEGEND 1956 LIEBE ICH SEINEN AUSBALANCIERTEN FLEX. ER IST UNHEIMLICH GESCHMEIDIG IM GELÄNDE UND TROTZDEM SEHR STABIL AUF DER PISTE. DAS MACHT ES MIR LEICHT, ÜBERALL SPIELERISCH MEINE ABENTEUER ZU SUCHEN. AUSSERDEM BESTICHT DER LEGEND 1956 NATÜRLICH MIT SEINEM AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHEN DESIGN - WUNDERSCHÖN ANGELEHNT AN VERGANGENE ZEITEN.“

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. UMLAUFENDE STAHLKANTE
  2. TITANAL
  3. HS 3K KARBON
  4. GLASFASER
  5. KARUBA HOLZKERN