RX12 GS

long powerful turns | unparalleled stability at high speeds | race-inspired sidecut for a World Cup feel

MSRP 749,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
The RX12 SL has a race-inspired sidecut with a lively finish. The proven sandwich-sidewall construction, combined with HOLLOWTECH RACE provides more dampness and better grip through short, fast turns.

With precise edge grip and explosive short turns, the RX12 SL is ideal for the piste purists out there. This is the go-to choice for skiers looking for a high-performance and sporty on-piste ski with a World Cup feel.
Rental shops in Austria

Details

item no AR12G19 Premount Plate
Sidecut
Tip112 mm
Waist68 mm
Tail100 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
168 cm 16,2 m1665 g/Ski
173 cm 17,2 m1715 g/Ski
178 cm 18,3 m1765 g/Ski
183 cm 19,5 m1815 g/Ski

Matching Articles

“When it comes to winning World Cup ski races, everything has to come together on the day. That’s why precision is the most important attribute for a ski. The RX12 GS with its race-inspired sidecut guarantees maximum stability through powerful long GS turns. It’s a lively ski that’s perfect for trying to keep up with me!”

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CLASSIC SANDWICH - SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION
  2. RESISTANT MATT PROTECTION VARNISH
  3. TITANAL
  4. FIBERGLASS
  5. POPLAR / BEECH WOODCORE

RX12 GS

High-Performance Riesentorlaufski im Race-Design. Für langgezogene, kraftvolle Carvingschwünge.

UVP 949,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Der RX12 GS überzeugt mit einem Rennsport-inspirierten Sidecut und einer sportlichen Abstimmung. Dank dem, speziell für High-Performance Ski neu entworfenen, noch größeren HOLLOWTECH RACE und der hochwertigen Sandwichbauweise bietet diese Race-Waffe absolute Laufruhe und perfekten Halt bei hohen Geschwindigkeiten.

Kenner lieben ihn für seinen präzisen Kantengriff bei langgezogenen, kraftvollen Carvingschwüngen. Perfekt für ambitionierte Pistenfahrer, die einen Race-Carver mit World-Cup-Feeling suchen.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon

Details

item no AR12G21 Premount Plate
Sidecut
Tip113 mm
Waist68 mm
Tail97 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
168 cm 16,2 m1665 g/Ski
173 cm 17,2 m1715 g/Ski
178 cm 18,3 m1765 g/Ski
183 cm 19,5 m1815 g/Ski

Bindungen & Accessoires

"FÜR DEN ERFOLG IM SKIWELTCUP MUSS JEDES DETAIL PASSEN. DAHER STEHT PRÄZISION BEI MIR AN OBERSTER STELLE. DER RX12 GS MIT RENNLAUFINSPIRIERTEM SIDECUT GARANTIERT DIR MAXIMALE STABILITÄT BEI KRAFTVOLLEN LANGGEZOGENEN SCHWÜNGEN. EIN SPORTLICHER SKI FÜR KENNER, DIE MIT MIR MITHALTEN WOLLEN!“
Cédric Noger

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  • KLASSISCHE SANDWICH - SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTIONTENTER SCHUTZLACK
  • RESISTENTER SCHUTZLACK
  • TITANAL
  • GLASFASER
  • PAPPEL / BUCHE HOLZKERN