RX12 SL

quick explosive turns | precise edge grip | race-inspired sidecut for a World Cup feel

MSRP 799,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
The RX12 SL has a race-inspired sidecut with a lively finish. The proven sandwich-sidewall construction, combined with HOLLOWTECH RACE provides more dampness and better grip through short, fast turns.

With precise edge grip and explosive short turns, the RX12 SL is ideal for the piste purists out there. This is the go-to choice for skiers looking for a high-performance and sporty on-piste ski with a World Cup feel.
Rental shops in Austria

Details

item no AR12S21 Premount Plate
Sidecut
Tip122 mm
Waist68 mm
Tail104 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
155 cm 11,0 m1480 g/Ski
160 cm 11,8 m1525 g/Ski
165 cm 12,7 m1575 g/Ski
170 cm 13,5 m1625 g/Ski

Matching Articles

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CLASSIC SANDWICH-SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION
  2. RESISTANT MATT PROTECTION VARNISH
  3. TITANAL
  4. CARBON-FIBERGLASS WOUND CORE
  5. POPLAR / BEECH WOODCORE

RX12 SL

explosive Kurzschwünge | präziser Kantengriff | World-Cup-Feeling dank rennlaufinspiriertem Sidecut

UVP 799,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Der RX12 SL überzeugt mit einem Rennsport inspiriertem Sidecut und einer spritzigen Abstimmung. Die bewährte Sandwichbauweise in Kombination mit dem HOLLOWTECH RACE sorgt für mehr Laufruhe und einem besseren Halt bei schnellen Turns.

Der RX12 SL überzeugt ambitionierte Pistenfahrer mit präzisem Kantengriff und explosiven Kurzschwünge. Ein Muss für Kenner, die einen leistungsstarken, sportlichen Pistenski mit World-Cup-Feeling suchen.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon

Details

item no AR12S21 Premount Plate
Sidecut
Tip122 mm
Waist68 mm
Tail104 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
155 cm 11,0 m1480 g/Ski
160 cm 11,8 m1525 g/Ski
165 cm 12,7 m1575 g/Ski
170 cm 13,5 m1625 g/Ski

Bindungen & Accessoires

"IM SKISPORT HAT JEDE MEDAILLE ZWEI SEITEN: ATHLET & MATERIAL. DER NEUE RX12 SL - MIT SEINER BEWÄHRTEN SANDWICHBAUWEISE UND NEUEM HOLLOWTECH RACE - IST PRÄDESTINIERT DAFÜR, SCHNELL ZU SEIN. HÄTTE ICH DIESEN SKI DAMALS GEHABT, WÄRE MIR VERMUTLICH NIEMAND NACHGEKOMMEN."
Pirmin Zurbriggen

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. KLASSISCHE SANDWICH-SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTION
  2. RESISTENTER SCHUTZLACK
  3. TITANAL
  4. KARBON-GLASFASER-WICKELKERN
  5. PAPPEL / BUCHE HOLZKERN