TX87 UP

ideal for your first touring experience | lightweight and durable | secure feel in all conditions

MSRP 599,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
With DUAL RISE, HOLLOWTECH 3.0 and a light wood core, the TX87 UP is designed to be both lightweight and durable. In combination with the robust semi-cap construction and the brushed protective topsheet, this ski ensures a secure feel as well as fun times in all conditions.

This touring model is perfect for skiers looking for a reliable companion for their first backcountry experiences.
Rental shops in Austria

Details

item no AT87U21 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip124 mm
Waist87 mm
Tail111 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
150 cm 10,2 m1245 g/Ski
158 cm 11,9 m1310 g/Ski
166 cm 13,6 m1380 g/Ski
174 cm 15,5 m1445 g/Ski
182 cm 17,4 m1510 g/Ski

Matching Articles

"AS A CERTIFIED MOUNTAIN AND SKI GUIDE, I SHOW CUSTOMERS OF ALL SKILL LEVELS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL SPOTS OF OUR ALPS EVERY DAY. THE TX87 UP IS PERFECT FOR ALL WINTER SPORTS LOVERS WHO ARE LOOKING FOR THEIR FIRST SUMMIT EXPERIENCES. WITH ITS LIGHTWEIGHT AND DURABLE CONSTRUCTION, IT OFFERS MY GUESTS THE NECESSARY SAFETY, AS WELL AS PLENTY OF FUN IN ALL SITUATIONS."

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION
  2. BRUSHED PROTECTION TOP FOIL
  3. 3 AX FIBERGLASS
  4. PAULOWNIA / POPLAR WOODCORE

TX87 UP

ideal für erste Gipfelerlebnisse | langlebig und leicht | verleiht Sicherheit in jeder Situation

UVP 599,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Mit DUAL RISE, HOLLOWTECH 3.0 und einem Leicht-Holzkern ist der TX87 UP leicht und langlebig konstruiert. In Kombination mit der robusten Semi-Cap Konstruktion und der gebürsteten Schutzoberfläche verspricht er Sicherheit und Spaß in jeder Situation.

Dieser Tourenski ist perfekt für Kenner, die einen zuverlässigen Begleiter für erste Gipfelerlebnisse suchen.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon

Details

item no AT87U21 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip124 mm
Waist87 mm
Tail111 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
150 cm 10,2 m1245 g/Ski
158 cm 11,9 m1310 g/Ski
166 cm 13,6 m1380 g/Ski
174 cm 15,5 m1445 g/Ski
182 cm 17,4 m1510 g/Ski

Bindungen & Accessoires

"ALS STAATLICH GEPRÜFTER BERG- UND SKIFÜHRER ZEIGE ICH KUNDEN JEDER KÖNNERSTUFEN TÄGLICH DIE SCHÖNSTEN FLECKCHEN UNSERER ALPEN. DER TX87 UP IST PERFEKT FÜR ALLE WINTERSPORTLIEBHABER, DIE AUF DER SUCHE NACH IHREN ERSTEN GIPFELERLEBNISSEN SIND. DURCH SEINE LEICHTE UND LANGLEBIGE KONSTRUKTION BIETET ER MEINEN GÄSTEN DIE NÖTIGE SICHERHEIT, SOWIE JEDE MENGE SPASS IN ALLEN SITUATIONEN."

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTION
  2. GEBÜRSTETE SCHUTZOBERFLÄCHE
  3. 3 AX GLASFASER
  4. PAULOWNIA / PAPPEL HOLZKERN