TX87

relaxed climbs | stable and lively | lightweight with unrivaled downhill performance

MSRP 749,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
The new carbon-fiberglass wound paulownia woodcore and PROGRESSIVE RISE technology give the TX87 unrivalled downhill performance at minimal weight. A clever new feature is the luminous HOLLOWTECH 3.0 which provides better safety for night touring.

Skiers like the state-certified Austrian mountain guides choose the TX87 for an easy ascent and lively, superior performance on the downhill. It's ideal for changeable conditions within a day or throughout the entire season.
Rental shops in Austria

Details

item no AT8720 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip124 mm
Waist87 mm
Tail111 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
150 cm 10,2 m1085 g/Ski
158 cm 11,9 m1145 g/Ski
166 cm 13,6 m1205 g/Ski
174 cm 15,5 m1260 g/Ski
182 cm 17,4 m1320 g/Ski

Matching Articles

„ITS WEIGHT IS A HIT, AND MY PROJECTS COUNT EVERY GRAM. NEVERTHELESS, I CANNOT AND WILL NOT SACRIFICE DOWNHILL PERFORMANCE TO SAVE WEIGHT. THE TX87 IS MANEUVERABLE, YET VERY STABLE AT THE SAME TIME. THIS SKI IS PERFECT FOR CLIMBING STEEP COULOIRS AND SKIING THEM CONFIDENTLY. SURLY MY FIRST CHOICE ON ANY TOUR."

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION
  2. NEON-COLOR
  3. 3 AX FIBERGLASS
  4. CARBON-FIBERGLASS WOUND CORE
  5. PAULOWNIA WOODCORE

TX87

entspannte Aufstiege | stabil und wendig | Leichtgewicht mit unerreichter Abfahrtsperformance

UVP 749,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Mit neuer Karbon-Glasfaser-Konstruktion und PROGRESSIVE RISE Technologie überzeugt der TX87 mit unerreichter Abfahrtsperformance bei minimalem Gewicht. Als zusätzliches Highlight bietet das neue, leuchtende HOLLOWTECH 3.0 mehr Sicherheit beim beliebten Night-Touring.

Kenner wie die Österreichischen Berg- und Skiführer greifen zu ihm, wenn sie entspannt aufsteigen möchten und bei der Abfahrt einen wendigen Ski mit höchster Performance wünschen. Ideal für wechselnde Bedingungen - sei es während des Tages oder der gesamten Saison.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon

Details

item no AT8720 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip124 mm
Waist87 mm
Tail111 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
150 cm 10,2 m1085 g/Ski
158 cm 11,9 m1145 g/Ski
166 cm 13,6 m1205 g/Ski
174 cm 15,5 m1260 g/Ski
182 cm 17,4 m1320 g/Ski

Bindungen & Accessoires

„SEIN GEWICHT IST EIN HIT. BEI MEINEN PROJEKTEN ZÄHLT JEDES GRAMM. TROTZDEM KANN UND WILL ICH ABER NICHT AUF PERFORMANCE IN DER ABFAHRT VERZICHTEN. DER TX87 IST WENDIG UND GLEICHZEITIG SEHR STABIL. DIE STEILSTEN RINNEN MEISTERT ER IN AUFSTIEG UND IN DER ABFAHRT BRAVOURÖS. KLAR, MEINE NUMMER EINS AUF TOUR.“

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTION
  2. NEON-FARBE
  3. 3 AX GLASFASER
  4. KARBON-GLASFASER-WICKELKERN
  5. PAULOWNIA HOLZKERN