TX93 UP

ideal for your first touring experience | lightweight and durable with effortless float | stable feel in all conditions

MSRP 599,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
With DUAL RISE, HOLLOWTECH 3.0 and a light wood core, the TX93 UP is designed to be both lightweight and durable. In combination with the robust semi-cap construction and the brushed protective topsheet, this ski ensures a secure feel as well as fun times in all conditions.

This touring model is perfect for skiers looking for a reliable companion for their first backcountry experiences.
Rental shops in Austria

Details

item no AT93U21 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip129 mm
Waist93 mm
Tail115 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
162 cm 13,2 m1420 g/Ski
170 cm 15,1 m1490 g/Ski
178 cm 17,1 m1555 g/Ski
186 cm 19,2 m1625 g/Ski

Matching Articles

"AS A TRAINED MOUNTAIN GUIDE, I WANT TO PASS ON MY MOTIVATION AND ENTHUSIASM FOR SKI TOURING TO MY CUSTOMERS. THEREFORE, THEY ALSO NEED THE RIGHT EQUIPMENT UNDER THEIR FEET. FOR THOSE WHO HAVE JUST STARTED TOURING, I RECOMMEND THE TX93 UP. IT IS BUILT LIGHT AND DURABLE AND OFFERS SAFETY, AS WELL AS A LOT OF FUN IN ALL SITUATIONS."

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION
  2. BRUSHED PROTECTION TOP FOIL
  3. 3 AX FIBERGLASS
  4. PAULOWNIA / POPLAR WOODCORE

TX93 UP

ideal für erste Gipfelerlebnisse | langlebig und leicht mit angenehmem Auftrieb | verleiht Sicherheit in jeder Situation

UVP 599,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Mit DUAL RISE, HOLLOWTECH 3.0 und einem Leicht-Holzkern ist der TX93 UP leicht und langlebig konstruiert. In Kombination mit der robusten Semi-Cap Konstruktion und der gebürsteten Schutzoberfläche verspricht er angenehmen Auftrieb und Sicherheit in jeder Situation.

Dieser Tourenski ist perfekt für Kenner, die einen zuverlässigen Begleiter für erste Gipfelerlebnisse suchen.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon

Details

item no AT93U21 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip129 mm
Waist93 mm
Tail115 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
162 cm 13,2 m1420 g/Ski
170 cm 15,1 m1490 g/Ski
178 cm 17,1 m1555 g/Ski
186 cm 19,2 m1625 g/Ski

Bindungen & Accessoires

"ALS AUSGEBILDETE BERGFÜHRERIN WILL ICH MEINE MOTIVATION UND BEGEISTERUNG AM SKITOURENGEHEN AN MEINE KUNDEN WEITERGEBEN. DAFÜR BRAUCHEN SIE AUCH DAS RICHTIGE MATERIAL UNTER DEN FÜSSEN. JENEN, DIE GERADE MIT DEM TOUREN BEGONNEN HABEN, EMPFEHLE ICH DEN TX93 UP. ER IST LEICHT UND LANGLEBIG GEBAUT UND BIETET SICHERHEIT, SOWIE JEDE MENGE SPASS IN ALLEN SITUATIONEN."

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTION
  2. GEBÜRSTETE SCHUTZOBERFLÄCHE
  3. 3 AX GLASFASER
  4. PAULOWNIA / PAPPEL HOLZKERN