TX93

touring versatility | stable with comfortable float | lightweight with unrivaled downhill performance

MSRP 749,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
An innovative new carbon-fibreglass wound paulownia woodcore and DUAL RISE technology makes the TX93 supremely stable with a good degree of float. This ski delivers unrivalled downhill performance at minimal weight and is the most versatile touring ski in the Kästle range. Plus, the luminous HOLLOWTECH 3.0 provides a unique experience and more safety when touring at night.

This is a perfect all-rounder ski for skiers like the state-certified Austrian mountain guides, who require the highest-quality skis, as well for the ascent as for the descent. The construction and the medium-width design are perfectly aligned to make your touring day a truly unforgettable experience— from the first strides to the last turns, no matter the terrain.
Rental shops in Austria

Details

item no AT9320 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip129 mm
Waist93 mm
Tail115 mm
LengthRadiusWeight
162 cm 13,2 m1215 g/Ski
170 cm 15,1 m1275 g/Ski
178 cm 17,1 m1335 g/Ski
186 cm 19,2 m1395 g/Ski

Matching Articles

“As an alpinist, I usually end up in pretty remote places, so I need a ski that’s not just light but also strong enough to tackle steep technical ground. The TX93 is just that and is my absolute favourite for a varied, exciting day in the mountains.”

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL CONSTRUCTION
  2. NEON-COLOR
  3. 3 AX FIBERGLASS
  4. CARBON-FIBERGLASS WOUND CORE
  5. PAULOWNIA WOODCORE

TX93

vielseitiges Tourenerlebnis | stabil mit angenehmen Auftrieb | Leichtgewicht mit unerreichter Abfahrtsperformance

UVP 749,00EUR
Zoom View
Race
Piste
Allmountain
Freeride
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Die neue innovative Karbon-Glasfaser-Konstruktion mit DUAL RISE Technologie sorgt für maximale Stabilität und angenehmen Auftrieb. Der TX93 überzeugt durch unerreichte Abfahrtsperformance bei minimalem Gewicht und ist der vielseitigste Tourenski in der Kästle Linie. Als zusätzliches Highlight bietet das neue, leuchtende HOLLOWTECH 3.0 mehr Sicherheit beim beliebten Night-Touring.

Der perfekte Allrounder für Kenner wie die Österreichischen Berg- und Skiführer, denen der Aufstieg genauso wichtig ist, wie die Abfahrt! Konstruktion und Mittelbreite sind so abgestimmt, dass die Skitour vom Aufstieg bis zur Abfahrt im anspruchsvollen Gelände ein unvergessliches Erlebnis wird.
Kästle Test&Buy Center im Montafon

Details

item no AT9320 Flat Ski
Sidecut
Tip129 mm
Waist93 mm
Tail115 mm
LängeRadiusGewicht
162 cm 13,2 m1215 g/Ski
170 cm 15,1 m1275 g/Ski
178 cm 17,1 m1335 g/Ski
186 cm 19,2 m1395 g/Ski

Bindungen & Accessoires

"Als Alpinist erkunde ich die entlegensten Teile unserer Berge und brauche dabei einen Ski, der nicht nur leicht, sondern auch stark genug ist, um im steilen und technisch fordernden Gelände zurechtzukommen. Der TX93 erfüllt genau diese Forderungen und ist mein absoluter Favorit für ein vielseitiges Tourenerlebnis."

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. SEMI-CAP SANDWICH-SIDEWALL KONSTRUKTION
  2. NEON-FARBE
  3. 3 AX GLASFASER
  4. KARBON-GLASFASER-WICKELKERN
  5. PAULOWNIA HOLZKERN