Mariá Danielová

Age19
NationalityNO
HometownSorsteinnes
Favourite spotBardufoss
ProfessionCross-Country
Follow on Instagram

"For me cross-country skiing is a passion and a lifestyle. In Norway it is probably one of the hardest sports to compete at a national level. With Kastle skies on my feet I have the best precondition I could possibily have. Now it is up to me to do the rest."

Marius has lived most of his life in Northern Norway, close to the city of Tromsø. He has been an active and versatile athlete from the very beginning. He started with biathlon, then continued football and gymnastics in his younger years with regional top results. From the age 15-16 he was absolutly dedicated to cross-country skiing. His first season as a crosscountry-skier was in 2018/19 with good results at a national level.

 Seasonal best for the next season 2019/2020 was an 18th place as a second year junior. The season of 2020/21 gave no national competions for juniors in Norway, but he won the regional cup (SNN cup), the regional championship in skate disiplin and was the best cross-country athlete in the region of Troms in his age class.

NORDIC International Team

Explore our team

Marius Brattli Guldberg

Alter20
NationalitätNO
HeimatortSorsteinnes
LieblingsspotBardufoss
ProfessionCross-Country
Follow on Instagram

"Für mich ist Skilanglauf eine Leidenschaft und ein Lebensstil. In Norwegen ist es wahrscheinlich eine der härtesten Sportarten, um auf nationaler Ebene zu starten. Mit Kastle-Ski an den Füßen habe ich die besten Voraussetzungen, die ich haben könnte. Jetzt liegt es an mir, den Rest zu schaffen."

Marius hat die meiste Zeit seines Lebens in Nordnorwegen, in der Nähe der Stadt Tromsø, gelebt. Er ist von Anfang an ein aktiver und vielseitiger Sportler gewesen. Er begann mit Biathlon, setzte dann in jungen Jahren Fußball und Gymnastik mit regionalen Spitzenergebnissen fort. Ab dem Alter von 15-16 Jahren widmete er sich voll und ganz dem Skilanglauf. Seine erste Saison als Skilangläufer war 2018/19 mit guten Ergebnissen auf nationaler Ebene.

Saisonbestleistung in der nächsten Saison 2019/2020 war ein 18. Platz als Junior im zweiten Jahr. In der Saison 2020/21 gab es keine nationalen Wettbewerbe für Junioren in Norwegen, aber er gewann den regionalen Pokal (SNN-Pokal), die regionale Meisterschaft in der Skatedisziplin und war der beste Langläufer in der Region Troms in seiner Altersklasse.

NORDIC International Team

Explore our team