RX10 2.0 Classic

Kästle World Cup model | our fastest classic ski | maximum kick thanks to balance between climbing and gliding zones | performance grind by hand | Hollowtech and powerful rebound guarantee an energy-efficient stride

MSRP 549,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
The RX10 2.0 sets a new standard for competition skis. The new, classic construction is the most powerful Kästle has ever produced. Additional carbon layers along the entire ski and beneath the binding maintain the traditionally designed camber curve. The poplar-ash torsion box protects the lightweight honeycomb core and guarantees maximum stability. Thanks to HOLLOWTECH and powerful rebound the Kästle World Cup model guarantees an energy-efficient stride.

Our fastest classic ski is designed for pro athletes and skiers, who want to be fast with perfect balance between traction and gliding zones, in addition to the hand finished performance grind. A (R)Evolution developed by perfectionists #forskiers.

Details

item no NRX102C…

Variant choose :

Plus
(+10°C bis -10°C)
Cold
(-5°C bis -30°C)
Micro
()
Lenght
188 cm
196 cm
201 cm
206 cm
Stiffness
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
Weight
480g / Ski
515g / Ski
530g / Ski
545g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Matching Articles

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CAP CONSTRUCTION
  2. HONEYCOMB
  3. FIBERGLASS
  4. UD CARBON-FIBERGLASS
  5. UD CARBON
  6. PAULOWNIA ASH TORSION BOX
"If people would have told be that as a blind athlete I could still achieve top perfromances and live my dream, I probably wouldn't have believed it. The RX10 2.0 is my perfect companion for every obstacle I have to face. Because limits exist to be exceeded!"

RX10 2.0 Classic

Kästle Weltcup-Modell | unser schnellster Classic Ski | maximaler Kick dank perfekter Balance aus Steig- und Gleitzonen | Performance Schliff in Handarbeit | Hollowtech und markanter Re-bound garantieren höchste Energieffizienz beim Laufen

UVP 549,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Mit dem RX10 2.0 Classic setzten wir in puncto Wettkampfski eine neue Benchmark. Die neue Klassik-Konstruktion ist die kraftvollste, die es bei Kästle je gab. Dank zusätzlicher Karboneinlagen über die ganze Skilänge und im Bindungsbereich bleibt die traditionell konzipierte Spannungskurve erhalten. Die Pappel-Eschen-Torsionsbox schützt den leichten Wabenkern und garantiert maximale Stabilität. Zudem garantiert das Kästle Weltcup-Modell durch HOLLOWTECH und markantem Rebound höchste Energieeffizienz beim Laufen.

Unser schnellster Classic Ski überzeugt Pro-Athleten und Kenner, die schnell sein wollen mit perfekter Balance aus Steig- und Gleitzonen sowie dem Performance Schliff in Handarbeit. Eine (R)Evolution entwickelt von Perfektionisten #forskiers

Details

item no NRX102C…

Variante wählen :

Plus
(+10°C bis -10°C)
Cold
(-5°C bis -30°C)
Micro
()
Länge
188 cm
196 cm
201 cm
206 cm
Härte
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
Gewicht
480g / Ski
515g / Ski
530g / Ski
545g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Bindungen & Accessoires

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. CAP KONSTRUKTION
  2. WABENKERN
  3. GLASFASER
  4. UD KARBON-GLASFASER
  5. UD KARBON
  6. PAULOWNIA ESCHEN TORSIONSBOX
"Hätte man mir damals erzählt, dass ich als blinde Athletin trotzdem Höchstleistungen vollbringen und meinen Traum leben kann, hätte ich das wohl nie geglaubt. Der RX10 2.0 ist mein perfekter Begleiter für jeder Hürde, die ich überwinden muss. Weil Grenzen da sind, um überschritten zu werden."