RX10 2.0 DoPo

Kästle Ski Marathon model | our lightest and fastest ski | maxi-mum acceleration | performance grind by hand | Hollowtech and powerful rebound guarantee an energy-efficient stride | powerfull speed development due to unique camber curve specifically adapt

MSRP 549,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
With a lightweight honeycomb core and Paulownia torsion box, the RX10 2.0 Dopo is one of our lightest and fastest skis. Thanks to the camber curve - specifically adapted to double pole movement - the ski enables effective acceleration. HOLLOWTECH and powerful rebound guarantee ultimate energy efficiency when striding.

Connoisseurs appreciate our ski marathon model for its maximum acceleration and performance grind by hand.

Details

item no NRX102DP…

Variant choose :

Plus
(+10°C bis -10°C)
Cold
(-5°C bis -30°C)
Lenght
191 cm
Stiffness
medium
Weight
500g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Matching Articles

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CAP CONSTRUCTION
  2. UD CARBON-FIBERGLASS
  3. PAULOWNIA TORSION BOX
  4. FIBERGLASS
  5. HONEYCOMB
"The RX10 2.0 Double Poling lives up to its name - the ideal companion for the now widely used double pole technique. With its camber tuned to the motion sequence of pushing and top gliding properties, this ski is a novelty. With him I just have fun even in the toughest folk cross-country skiing competitions or training sessions. Pure passion!"
Hannes Seebacher

RX10 2.0 Dopo

Kästle Skimarathon-Modell | unser leichtester und schnellster Ski | maximaler Vortrieb | Performance Schliff in Handarbeit | Hollowtech und markanter Rebound garantieren höchste Energieffizienz beim Laufen

UVP 549,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Mit leichtem Wabenkern und Paulownia Torsionsbox zählt der RX10 2.0 Dopo zu unseren leichtesten und schnellsten Ski. Dank der eigens auf Doppelstock abgestimmten Spannungskurve ermöglicht der Ski eine wirkungsvolle Geschwindigkeitsentwicklung. HOLLOWTECH und markanter Rebound garantieren höchste Energieeffizienz beim Laufen.

Kenner schätzen unser Skimarathon-Modell für seinen maximalen Vortrieb und den Performance Schliff in Handarbeit.

Details

item no NRX102DP…

Variante wählen :

Plus
(+10°C bis -10°C)
Cold
(-5°C bis -30°C)
Länge
191 cm
Härte
medium
Gewicht
500g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Bindungen & Accessoires

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. CAP KONSTRUKTION
  2. UD KARBON-GLASFASER
  3. PAULOWNIA TORSIONSBOX
  4. GLASFASER
  5. WABENKERN
"Der RX10 2.0 Double Poling macht seinem Namen alle Ehre - der ideale Wegbegleiter für die mittlerweile groß verbreitete Doppelstocktechnik. Mit seiner auf den Bewegungsablauf des Schiebens abgestimmten Vorspannung und Top Gleiteigenschaften ist dieser Ski ein Novum. Mit ihm habe ich auch bei den härtesten Volkslangläufen oder Trainingseinheiten einfach nur Spaß. Pure Leidenschaft auf zwei Brettern!"
Hannes Seebacher