RX10 2.0 Skate

Kästle World Cup model | our lightest and fastest ski | maximum tracking and unrivaled gliding performance | performance grind by hand | Hollowtech minimizes centrifugal force for efficient and powerful strides

MSRP 549,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
"The RX10 2.0 sets the standard for race skis. The Kästle World Cup model features a stable torsion box made of Paulownia wood and a lightweight honeycomb construction for maximum tracking and unrivaled gliding performance. Additionally, HOLLOWTECH minimizes centrifugal force for efficient and powerful strides.

This world class racing ski has convinced our pro athletes from the beginning. Skiers appreciate our lightest and fastest ski for its unbeatable performance and the World Cup hand finish.

Details

item no NRX102S…

Variant choose :

Plus
(+10 °C to -10 °C)
Cold
(-5 °C to -30 °C)
Lenght
177 cm
182 cm
187 cm
192 cm
Stiffness
medium | hard
medium | hard
medium | hard
medium | hard
Weight
465g / Ski
478g / Ski
491g / Ski
504g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Matching Articles

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CAP CONSTRUCTION
  2. PAULOWNIA WOODCORE
  3. UD CARBON-FIBERGLASS
  4. FIBERGLASS
  5. HONEYCOMB
“With the RX10 2.0, Kästle has raised the bar again in terms of World Cup performance. It’s an extremely light competition ski for world-class skiers, but one that I’d also recommend to any ambitious cross-country skier. The glide performance and tracking impress me every time I race on them.”
Zuzanà Holikova

RX10 2.0 Skate

Kästle Weltcup-Modell | unser leichtester und schnellster Ski | maximale Führung mit unerreichten Gleiteigenschaften | Performance Schliff in Handarbeit | Hollowtech minimiert Schwungmasse für agiles und energieeffizientes Laufen

UVP 549,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Mit dem RX10 2.0 Skate setzten wir in puncto Wettkampfski eine neue Benchmark. Das Kästle Weltcup-Modell überzeugt im Kern mit stabiler Torsionsbox aus Paulownia-Holz und leichter Wabenkonstruktion für maximale Führung und unerreichte Gleiteigenschaften. Das HOLLOWTECH minimiert zusätzlich Schwungmasse und ermöglicht agiles und energieeffizientes Laufen.

Dieser Rennski hat unsere Pro-Athleten von Beginn an überzeugt. Kenner schätzen unseren leichtesten und schnellsten Ski für seine unschlagbare Performance und den Weltcup Schliff in Handarbeit.

Details

item no NRX102S…

Variante wählen :

Plus
(+10 °C to -10 °C)
Cold
(-5 °C to -30 °C)
Länge
177 cm
182 cm
187 cm
192 cm
Härte
medium | hard
medium | hard
medium | hard
medium | hard
Gewicht
465g / Ski
478g / Ski
491g / Ski
504g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Bindungen & Accessoires

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. CAP KONSTRUKTION
  2. PAULOWNIA HOLZKERN
  3. UD KARBON-GLASFASER
  4. GLASFASER
  5. WABENKERN
"Mit dem RX10 2.0 setzt Kästle in puncto Weltcup-Performance noch einen drauf. Ein extrem leichter Wettkampfski für die Weltelite, den ich auch jedem ambitionierten Langläufer empfehlen kann. Er überzeugt mich mit perfekten Gleit- & Spureigentschaften bei jedem Rennen."