RX10 Junior Classic

light and fast competition ski | performance grind by hand | Hollowtech and powerful rebound guarantee an energy-efficient stride

MSRP 279,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
With the RX10 JUNIOR, we are bringing World Cup performance into the junior sector. A carbon-reinforced honeycomb core and HOLLOWTECH 2.0 technology result in perfectly balanced skis. Precise camber tensioning, combined with a hand finish, guarantee highly efficient forward movement and unbeatable glide performance.

Unbeatable performance, maximum transfer of power and precision for club squads and keen youngsters looking for speed.

Details

item no NRX10JRC…

Variant :

Plus
(+10 °C to -30 °C)
Lenght
142 cm
152 cm
162 cm
172 cm
180 cm
Stiffness
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
Weight
365g / Ski
390g / Ski
415g / Ski
440g / Ski
460g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Matching Articles

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CAP CONSTRUCTION
  2. PAULOWNIA TORSION BOX
  3. UD CARBON-FIBERGLASS
  4. FIBERGLASS
  5. HONEYCOMB
"THE RX10 CLASSIC IS A LIGHTWEIGHT COMPETITION SKI FOR WORLD-CLASS SKIERS. I CANNOT RECOMMEND IT HIGHLY ENOUGH FOR AMBITIOUS CROSS-COUNTRY SKIERS LOOKING FOR PERFORMANCE. I’M IMPRESSED BY ITS FLAWLESS GLIDE AND TRACKING PERFORMANCE DURING EACH AND EVERY RACE. IT’S SO GOOD TO SEE A JUNIOR VERSION WITH THE SAME LEVEL OF PERFORMANCE."

RX10 Junior Classic

entwickelt für Weltcup-Athleten | handgemachter High-Performance Schliff | stabil & dennoch extrem leicht | unerreichte Gleit- & Spureigenschaften

UVP 279,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Mit dem RX10 JUNIOR bringen wir Weltcup-Performance in den Nachwuchsbereich. Ein karbonverstärkter Honeycomb-Kern und das HOLLOWTECH 2.0 balancieren die Ski perfekt aus. Eine präzise Vorspannung und das Finish von Hand garantieren darüber hinaus ein hocheffizientes Laufen mit unerreichten Gleiteigenschaften von Beginn an Dank Prewaxing.

Eine unschlagbare Performance mit maximaler Energieübertragung und Präzision beim Laufen für Kaderläufer und junge Kenner, die schnell sein wollen.

Details

item no NRX10JRC…

Variante :

Plus
(+10 °C to -30 °C)
Länge
142 cm
152 cm
162 cm
172 cm
180 cm
Härte
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
soft | medium | hard
Gewicht
365g / Ski
390g / Ski
415g / Ski
440g / Ski
460g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Bindungen & Accessoires

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. CAP KONSTRUKTION
  2. PAULOWNIA TORSIONSBOX
  3. UD KARBON-GLASFASER
  4. GLASFASER
  5. WABENKERN
"DER RX10 CLASSIC IST EIN LEICHTER WETTKAMPFSKI FÜR DIE WELTELITE, DEN ICH JEDEM LANGLÄUFER EMPFEHLEN KANN, DER WERT AUF PERFORMANCE LEGT. ER ÜBERZEUGT MICH MIT PERFEKTEN GLEIT- & SPUREIGENSCHAFTEN BEI JEDEM RENNEN. SCHÖN, DASS DER NACHWUCHS MIT DER JUNIOR-VARIANTE EXAKT DIE GLEICHE PERFORMANCE ERHÄLT."