RX10 Skate

light and fast competition ski | optimal tracking with unbe-atable gliding performance | performance grind by hand | Hollowtech minimizes centrifugal force for efficient and powerful strides

MSRP 479,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
A carbon reinforced honeycomb core as well as the torsion box made of Paulownia wood provide the RX10 Skate with optimal tracking. In combination with the performance grind by hand, this ski promises unbeatable gliding properties. Additionally, HOLLOWTECH minimizes centrifugal force for a more agile and energy-efficient stride.

Details

item no NRX10S...

Variant choose :

Plus
(+10 °C to -10 °C)
Cold
(-5 °C to -30 °C)
Lenght
177 cm
185 cm
193 cm
Stiffness
medium | hard
medium | hard
medium | hard
Weight
475g / Ski
500g / Ski
520g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Matching Articles

Ski Cross-Cut

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CAP CONSTRUCTION
  2. PAULOWNIA TORSION BOX
  3. UD CARBON-FIBERGLASS
  4. FIBERGLASS
  5. HONEYCOMB
"WITH THIS SKI, I WON MY FIRST POINTS IN WORLD CUP. IT IS ULTRA-LIGHTWEIGHT YET STABLE AND HAS EXCELLENT REBOUND. THE TRACKING AND GLIDE ARE SECOND-TO-NONE, WHICH MAKES IT PERFECT FOR ANY KEEN SKATER LOOKING FOR A PERFORMANCE SKI."

RX10 Skate

leichter und schneller Wettkampfski | optimale Führung mit unerreichten Gleiteigenschaften | Performance Schliff in Handarbeit | Hollowtech minimiert Schwungmasse für agiles und energieeffizientes Laufen

UVP 479,00EUR
Zoom View
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Competition
Ein karbonverstärkter Wabenkern sowie die Torsionsbox aus Paulowniaholz verleihen dem RX10 Skate optimale Führung. In Kombination mit dem Performance Schliff in Handarbeit verspricht dieser Ski unerreichte Gleiteigenschaften. Das HOLLOWTECH minimiert zusätzlich Schwungmasse für ein agiles und energieeffizienteres Laufen.

Ein perfekter Wettkampfski für Athleten und Kenner, die schnell sein wollen.

Details

item no NRX10S...

Variante wählen :

Plus
(+10 °C to -10 °C)
Cold
(-5 °C to -30 °C)
Länge
177 cm
185 cm
193 cm
Härte
medium | hard
medium | hard
medium | hard
Gewicht
475g / Ski
500g / Ski
520g / Ski
Sidecut
41 mm
44 mm
44 mm
Base
WC Race Plus
Structure
UW1

Bindungen & Accessoires

Ski Cross-Cut

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. CAP KONSTRUKTION
  2. PAULOWNIA TORSIONSBOX
  3. UD KARBON-GLASFASER
  4. GLASFASER
  5. WABENKERN
"Mit diesem Ski habe ich meine ersten Punkte im Weltcup gewonnen. Er ist extrem leicht und dennoch stabil mit perfektem Rebound. Er hält die Spur und gleitet perfekt. Das erfreut auch jeden ambitionierten Hobbyläufer, der Wert auf Performance legt."