XP30 Junior Classic Skin

item no NXP30JRCS...

versatile | wider sidecut for more comfort | carbon reinforced | sintered graphite base for faster glide

MSRP 219,00 EUR
Zoom View
"Cross-country skiing is booming, which is hardly surprising, seeing as it’s a fantastic sport for all-round fitness. The XP30 Classic is especially good value: Even the Junior version is carbon reinforced and is slightly wider cut for increased comfort. For beginners, I would recommend the Skin model, for the best handling in all conditions."
Magdalena Beer
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Race
The versatile XP30 JUNIOR is slightly wider for more comfort when skiing or training. The carbon-reinforced wood construction in lightweight paulownia combined with the Hollowtech 2.0 technology for reduced weight results in a perfectly balanced ski.

The sintered graphite base makes it robust and lends it good glide performance for younger skiers.

The skin version with mohair-blend skin in the kick zone ensures good grip even on hardpacked, smooth snow, yet lends the ski smoother and more silent glide performance than any other fish scale cross-country ski.

For the XP30 CLASSIC JUNIOR SKIN version, there is no need for previous experience with wax, making it the ideal choice for easy handling in all conditions.

Variant :

Skin
(+10° C to -30° C)
Lenght
142 cm
152 cm
162 cm
172 cm
180 cm
Stiffness
medium
medium
medium
medium
medium
Weight
410g / Ski
440g / Ski
470g / Ski
500g / Ski
525g / Ski
Sidecut
43 mm
45 mm
45 mm
Base
Race Plus
Structure
UM1

Matching Articles

Technologies

WE CREATE UNIQUE SKIS FOR ANY CONDITION USING PROVEN TECHNOLOGIES INSPIRED BY RACING, UTILIZING ONLY THE FINEST RAW MATERIALS. SOPHISTICATED CONSTRUCTIONS AND PATENTED TECHNOLOGIES DEVELOPED IN AUSTRIA CREATE NEW BENCHMARKS IN PERFORMANCE STANDARDS.
  1. CAP CONSTRUCTION
  2. PAULOWNIA / POPLAR WOODCORE
  3. FIBERGLASS
  4. UD CARBON-FIBERGLASS

XP30 Junior Classic Skin

item no NXP30JRCS...

vielseitig einsetzbar | breiter geschnitten für mehr Komfort | karbonverstärkt | gesinterter Graphitbelag für schnelles Gleiten

UVP 219,00 EUR
Zoom View
"Langlaufen boomt! Kein Wunder, denn es ist ein grandioser Sport, um fit zu bleiben. Der XP30 Classic überzeugt vor allem mit seinem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis: Auch die Junior-Variante ist karbonverstärkt, etwas breiter geschnitten und somit komfortabler zum Laufen. Anfängern empfehle ich als Trainerin die Skin-Variante, für einfaches Handling bei allen Bedingungen."
Magdalena Beer
Comfort
Sport
Advanced
Race
Der vielseitige XP30 JUNIOR ist etwas breiter geschnitten und bietet mehr Komfort beim Laufen und Trainieren. Eine karbonverstärkte Holzkonstruktion mit ultraleichtem Paulownia-Holz sorgt zusammen mit dem Hollowtech 2.0 für geringes Gewicht und optimale Balance.

Junge Kenner schätzen ihn für seine Robustheit und guten Gleiteigenschaften dank gesinterten Grafitbelägen.

Die Skin-Variante mit Mohair-Mix-Fell im Bindungsbereicht bietet selbst bei harten, glatten Schneebedingungen optimale Steigeigenschaften. Gleichzeitig gleitet der Ski besser und leiser als Schuppenski.

Der XP30 CLASSIC JUNIOR SKIN bedarf keiner Erfahrung mit Steigwachs und ist die ideale Wahl für einfaches Handling bei allen Bedingungen.

Variante :

Skin
(+10° C to -30° C)
Länge
142 cm
152 cm
162 cm
172 cm
180 cm
Härte
medium
medium
medium
medium
medium
Gewicht
410g / Ski
440g / Ski
470g / Ski
500g / Ski
525g / Ski
Sidecut
43 mm
45 mm
45 mm
Base
Race Plus
Structure
UM1

Dazu passende Produkte

Technologien

MIT BEWÄHRTEN TECHNOLOGIEN AUS DEM RENNSPORT UND AUSGEWÄHLTEN MATERIALIEN SCHAFFEN WIR FÜR JEDEN EINSATZBEREICH EINZIGARTIGE SKI. AUFWENDIGE KONSTRUKTIONEN UND PATENTIERTE TECHNOLOGIEN AUS ÖSTERREICH SCHAFFEN EINE PERFORMANCE, DIE NEUE MASSSTÄBE SETZT.
  1. CAP KONSTRUKTION
  2. PAULOWNIA / PAPPEL HOLZKERN
  3. GLASFASER
  4. UD KARBON-GLASFASER